Editorial board

  1. Dr. Michel Hogenes Editor, The Hague University of Applied Sciences
  2. Dr. Isabel Vale, IPVC-ESE, Portugal
  3. Dr. George R. Bieger, Indiana University of Pennsylvania, United States
  4. Dr. Peggy Gallagher, Georgia State University, United States
  5. Dr. Maria Svensson, University of Gothenburg, Sweden
  6. Dr. M. Francyne Huckaby, Texas Christian University, Texas, United States

    Mats Olsson Webhost, Malmo University

Link to TIGleaders

You will find TIG leaders/contact persons in the menu Here.


%d bloggers like this: